News Bild News Bild

Partner

presenting partner

ÖKK - the insurance company with a healthy Grisons mindset

ÖKK gives its private and corporate clients the security of being insured in the right place - through high-quality and fair coverage, outstanding customer service, and the promotion of health-conscious behaviour.

The insurance company shares our passion for mountain biking and is also involved in professional, junior and popular sports. "ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION combines these areas perfectly. The event series reflects our multifaceted commitment to cycling, promotes the fun of exercise and thus contributes to health promotion," Stefan Schena, CEO ÖKK, is pleased about the cooperation.

ÖKK Logo

Official Sponsor

Velo Corner white

velocorner.ch is the Scout24 counterpart in the bicycle sector. With over 10,000 advertisements for bicycles, e-bikes and bicycle accessories as well as bicycle dealers in all language regions, velocorner is the largest online bicycle marketplace in Switzerland.

Just like ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION, velocorner is also committed to breaking new ground and promoting mountain biking at the grassroots level.

Event Partner

Vitamin Well

Refreshing, healthy and revolutionary in its field - what applies to Vitamin Well also applies to ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION!

From now on we are teaming up with the healthy alternative to sweet drinks! Since 2008, the pioneer in the beverage market has been setting new standards, so it's no wonder that Vitamin Well is now joining the next REVOLUTION and turning mountain biking in Switzerland upside down with us.

Welcome on board, Vitamin Well!

Shimano

A pioneer in high-quality bicycle products for over 100 years, with a mission that matches our understanding: "Closer to Nature, Closer to People".

ABUS

ABUS is a globally active and leading company in the security industry. Family-run, with almost 100 years of tradition and 4000 employees around the globe. ABUS padlocks and bike locks are world-famous, world champions ride safely to their victories with our bike helmets and the police recommend our security products for burglary prevention. ABUS is also a leader in the intelligent networking of alarm systems, access control and video surveillance. With our products, we can offer our customers unique and innovative solutions from private smart home needs to complete locking systems or surveillance solutions for industrial or public buildings.

Scott Logo

SCOTT SPORTS is an internationally focused sports brand that develops, markets and sells bike, winter sports, running, motorsports and outdoor products. From the invention of the first aluminium ski pole in 1958 to the most advanced bike apparel and equipment of today - the pursuit of "Innovation. Technology. Design" forms the basis of everything SCOTT SPORTS does.

THÖMUS

Thömus has been asserting itself as an independent producer of high-tech bikes for 30 years. The company stands for Swiss entrepreneurial spirit, producing in and for Switzerland with creativity, innovation and passion. Whether mountain bike, racing bike or city bike, the high-quality Thömus bikes are available with electric assistance and motorless. Each bike is built individually according to the customer's wishes and needs in the company's own factory in Thörishaus near Bern.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Supplier

Scatta Logo

Scatta' specialises in customised, functional sportswear with unique designs. the company shares our mindset of setting new standards and revolutionising the sports industry. They create a unique design for our participants and podium athletes and round off our events perfectly.

Sponser

The Swiss traditional brand has been providing constant innovations in the field of sports nutrition for over 30 years. While Sponser has been covering the needs of Switzerland's absolute MTB top cracks for years, we are now also working with the market leader.Sponser provides our athletes and tour participants with high-quality sports nutrition and drinks at the ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION events.

KTM

KTM builds motorbikes that dominate their respective classes with a great deal of dedication and the utmost focus. They are convinced that the impressive facts and figures they can boast are the result of hard work and a testament to their success - not just the reason they do business.

As early as 1917, the pioneer Arnold Bucher began manufacturing REX leather and floor care products in Bützberg near Langenthal. With increasing motorisation, the business activities shifted - REX became MOTOREX in 1947.

MOTOREX-BUCHER GROUP AG is still an independent family business. We are proud of this. Our employees feel and live respect and appreciation.

Media Partner

Since its foundation in 1959, Blick has developed into the strongest media brand in Switzerland with the motto: "clear, courageous, pioneering, close". With interactive multimedia formats, speed and emotion, Blick ensures that readers never miss an important sporting event. 

TV Partner

blue logo

The best entertainment from a single source - only blue combines everything that makes up entertainment today and creates unforgettable experiences in the areas of TV, cinema, sport and news. With around 4,000 live sports events per year, blue offers the number 1 sports programme in Switzerland. Now also with the ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION elite races!

Host Broadcaster

livemotion

"We love and live sports!" The mission of livemotion fits the ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION like a glove. The livemotion team delivers the thrilling emotions of the ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION to your living room, even from afar.

CHARITY PARTNER

Greenhope

Greenhope organises events to give children with cancer and their families some distraction and some happy and carefree moments.

Their aim is for children fighting their cancer to share such moments unencumbered by the disease with their peers and families, and thus gain shared experiences.

Logo Fast and female

#fastandfemaleSUI is a programme to promote women in Swiss cycling. Its goals are to increase the presence of women in cycling and to reduce the barriers to entry into cycling. For this purpose, women are networked who undertake joint cycling trips in the various regions of Switzerland. In addition, events and offers that are exclusively accessible to women are organised - exclusive women's rides also take place at the ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION.

News Bild News Bild

Partner

presenting partner

ÖKK – die Versicherung mit gesundem Bündnerverstand

ÖKK gibt ihren Kunden im Privat- und im Unternehmenskunden-Geschäft die Sicherheit, am richtigen Ort versichert zu sein – durch qualitativ hochwertige und faire Absicherung, durch herausragenden Kundenservice sowie durch die Förderung von gesundheitsbewusstem Verhalten.

Die Versicherung teilt unsere Leidenschaft für den Mountainbike-Sport und engagiert sich ebenfalls im Profi-, Nachwuchs- und Breitensport. «ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION vereint diese Bereiche optimal. Die Eventserie widerspiegelt unser vielseitiges Engagement im Radsport, fördert den Spass an der Bewegung und trägt damit zur Gesundheitsförderung bei.» freut sich Stefan Schena, CEO ÖKK, über die Zusammenarbeit.

ÖKK Logo

Official Sponsor

Velo Corner white

velocorner.ch ist das Scout24 Pendant im Fahrradbereich. Mit über 10'000 Inseraten aus Velos, E-Bikes und Velozubehör sowie Fahrradhändler in allen Sprachregionen ist velocorner der grösste hiesige Online-Velomarktplatz.

Gleich wie ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION hat sich auch velocorner auf die Fahne geschrieben, neue Wege zugehen und den Mountainbike Breitensport voran zutreiben.

Event Partner

Vitamin Well

Erfrischend, gesund und in ihrem Bereich revolutionär – was sowohl für Vitamin Well gilt, zählt auch für die ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION!

Wir spannen ab sofort mit der gesunden Alternative zu Süssgetränken zusammen! Seit 2008 setzt der Pionier im Getränkemarkt neue Standards, kein Wunder schliesst sich Vitamin Well nun der nächsten REVOLUTION an und krempelt mit uns den Mountainbike-Sport in der Schweiz um.

Willkommen an Bord, Vitamin Well!

Shimano

Seit über 100 Jahren Vorreiter bei qualitativ hochwertigen Fahrradprodukten und das mit einer Mission, die unserem Verständnis entspricht: "Closer to Nature, Closer to People".

ABUS

ABUS ist ein global agierendes und führendes Unternehmen in der Sicherheitsbranche. Familiengeführt, mit bald 100-jähriger Tradition und 4000 Mitarbeiterinnen rund um den Globus. ABUS Vorhangschlösser und Veloschlösser sind weltbekannt, Weltmeisterinnen fahren mit unseren Velohelmen sicher zu ihren Siegen und die Polizei empfiehlt unsere Sicherheitsprodukte zur Einbruchsprävention. ABUS ist aber auch führend in der intelligenten Vernetzung von Alarmanlagen, Zutrittskontrolle und Videoüberwachung. Mit unseren Produkten können wir unseren Kunden einzigartige und innovative Lösungen vom privaten Smart Home Bedarf bis zu kompletten Schliessanlagen oder Überwachungslösungen für industrielle oder öffentliche Gebäude anbieten.

Scott Logo

SCOTT SPORTS ist eine international ausgerichtete Sportmarke, die Produkte aus den Bereichen Bike, Wintersport, Running, Motorsport und Outdoor entwickelt, vermarktet und verkauft. Von der Erfindung des ersten Aluminium-Skistocks im Jahr 1958 bis hin zur fortschrittlichsten Bike-Bekleidung und -Ausrüstung von heute – das Streben nach „Innovation. Technologie. Design“ bildet die Basis von allem, was SCOTT SPORTS tut.

THÖMUS

Thömus behauptet sich seit 30 Jahren als eigenständiger Produzent von Hightech-Velos. Das Unternehmen steht für schweizerischen Unternehmergeist, der in und für die Schweiz mit Kreativität, Innovation und Leidenschaft produziert. Ob Mountainbike, Rennrad oder Stadtvelo, die hochwertigen Thömus Bikes gibt es mit elektrischer Unterstützung und motorlos. Jedes Bike wird individuell nach den Kundenwünschen und Kundenbedürfnissen in der eigenen Manufaktur in Thörishaus bei Bern aufgebaut.

Supplier

Scatta Logo

Scatta' ist spezialisiert auf maßgeschneiderte, funktionelle Sportbekleidung mit einzigartigen Designs. Das Unternehmen teilt unser Mindset, neue Maßstäbe zu setzen und die Sportbranche zu revolutionieren. Sie schaffen ein einzigartiges Design für unsere Teilnehmer:innen und Podiumsathlet:innen und runden unsere Events perfekt ab.

Sponser

Die Schweizer Traditionsmarke sorgt seit über 30 Jahren für stetige Innovationen auf dem Gebiet der Sportnahrung. Während Sponser seit Jahren die Bedürfnisse der absoluten MTB Top-Cracks der Schweiz abdeckt, arbeiten auch wir ab sofort mit dem Marktleader zusammen.
An den ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION Events versorgt Sponser unsere Athlet:innen und Teilnehmer:innen der Touren mit hochwertiger Sportnahrung und -Getränken.

KTM

Die KTM baut mit viel Einsatz sowie voller Hingabe und höchstem Fokus Motorräder, die ihre jeweiligen Klassen dominieren. Sie sind überzeugt davon, dass die beeindruckenden Zahlen und Fakten, die sie vorweisen können, das Resultat harter Arbeit und ein Zeugnis ihres Erfolgs sind – nicht nur der Grund ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit.

Bereits 1917 begann der Pionier Arnold Bucher in Bützberg bei Langenthal mit der Herstellung der Leder- und Bodenpflegemittel REX. Mit der zunehmenden Motorisierung verlagerte sich die Geschäftstätigkeit – aus REX wurde 1947 MOTOREX.

Die MOTOREX-BUCHER GROUP AG ist nach wie vor ein unabhängiges Familienunternehmen. Darauf sind wir stolz. Unsere Mitarbeitenden spüren und leben Respekt und Wertschätzung.

Media Partner

Seit der Gründung 1959 hat sich Blick mit der Devise: «klar, mutig, wegweisend, nah» zur stärksten Medienmarke der Schweiz entwickelt. Mit interaktiven Multimedia Formaten, Schnelligkeit und Emotionen stellt Blick sicher, dass die Leser kein wichtiges Sportereignis verpassen.

TV Partner

blue logo

Das beste Entertainment aus einer Hand – nur blue verbindet alles, was Entertainment heute ausmacht, und schafft unvergessliche Erlebnisse in den Bereichen TV, Kino, Sport und News. Mit rund 4'000 Live-Sport Events pro Jahr bietet blue das Sportangebot Nummer 1 in der Schweiz an. Nun auch mit den ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION Elite-Rennen!

Host Broadcaster

livemotion

"Wir lieben und leben Sport!" Die Mission von livemotion passt zur ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION wie die Faust aufs Auge. Das Team von livemotion liefert die packenden Emotionen der ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION auch aus der Ferne in eure Stuben.

CHARITY PARTNER

Greenhope

Greenhope organisiert Events, um krebskranken Kindern und ihren Familien etwas Ablenkung und einige glückliche und unbeschwerte Momente zu ermöglichen.

Ihr Ziel ist es, dass die Kinder, die gegen ihren Krebs kämpfen, solche von der Krankheit unbelastete Momente gemeinsam mit ihresgleichen und ihren Familien erleben und so gemeinsame Erfahrungen sammeln können.

Logo Fast and female

#fastandfemaleSUI ist ein Frauenförderprogramm im Schweizer Radsport. Ziele sind die Präsenz der Frauen im Radsport auszubauen sowie die Einstiegshürden in den Radsport zu verringern. Hierfür werden Frauen vernetzt, die in den verschiedenen Regionen der Schweiz gemeinsame Veloausfahrten unternehmen. Ausserdem werden Events sowie Angebote, die exklusiv für Frauen zugänglich sind, organisiert - auch an der ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION finden exklusive Frauenausfahrten statt.