Touren Brunch Touren Brunch

Velo Gusto Brönsch

Tour Package:

  • Experience with guides and celebrities

  • ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION trail bike shirt

  • Culinary delights and local specialities at a delicious brunch

  • GPS data and signposted routes

  • Start number and finisher drink

  • Event village with bike expo, pump track, bike tests and festivities

ROUTE

On the Velo Gusto Brönsch Tour you can expect 500 meters of altitude on 23 kilometers. Panoramic high points are guaranteed. Under blue skies, the Bernese Alps will show you their most beautiful side. The panorama as well as the subsequent rich brunch in the Bike Village Huttwil are worth the few ascents during the route.

Here we show a first foretaste of the route. The most important points are signposted on site - so you don't have to worry about anything. There are no e-bike charging stations on the Velo Gusto Brönsch tour. Please start the tour with a full battery.

Content from Fatmap cannot be displayed.

Adjust your cookie settings.

Highlights

To strengthen with the Swiss pioneer

FLYER was founded in the early 1990s with the highest standards of quality and precision. In the heart of Switzerland, FLYER has been manufacturing premium e-mountain bikes in Huttwil for three decades and offers the right dream bike for every need. The Swiss pioneering company welcomes you with a fruit basket for refreshment.

MATHS VELO GUSTO CHALLENGE BY ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION

Have you always wanted to know how you measure up against an overall World Cup winner? Here we go: on the marked ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION Strava segment you virtually compete with high-flyer and local hero Mathias Flückiger!

Strava Segment

The reward comes at the end

The varied tour takes you over a short single trail past the picturesque Ufhusen, known as the "Sonnenstube". The route continues through the idyllic Lucerne hinterland and the diverse Oberaargau region, where you ride along beautiful paths and side roads back to the Bike Village Huttwil. After this sportive activity the rich "Brönsch" with regional products is already waiting for you. Well nourished, you can follow the races of the elite women and men around local hero Mathias Flückiger and co-initiator Nino Schurter.

ÖKK photo trap

Of course, you don't have to go home empty-handed. As a special, the ÖKK photo trap awaits you - always smile! Don't worry, you will be made aware of it before the photo spot, so that nothing stands in the way of your personal, unforgettable action picture. Cheese!

Touren Brunch Touren Brunch

Velo Gusto Brönsch

Tour package:

  • Erlebnis mit Guides und Promis

  • Reichhaltiger Brunch im Bike Village Huttwil 

  • ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION Trailbike-Shirt

  • GPS-Daten und ausgeschilderte Strecken

  • Startnummer und Finisher Drink 

  • Event-Village mit Bike-Expo, Pumptrack, Biketests und Festbetrieb

ROUTE

Auf der Velo Gusto Brönsch Tour erwarten dich 500 Höhenmeter auf 23 Kilometer. Aussichtsreiche Höhenpunkte sind garantiert. Bei blauem Himmel zeigen sich dir die Berner Alpen von ihrer schönsten Seite. Das Panorama wie auch der anschliessende reichhaltige Brunch im Bike Village Huttwil sind die paar Steigungen während der Route alleweil Wert.

Hier zeigen wir einen ersten Vorgeschmack auf die Route. Vor Ort sind die wichtigsten Punkte ausgeschildert – du musst dich also um nichts kümmern. Auf der Velo Gusto Brönsch Tour stehen dir keine E-Bike Ladestationen zur Verfügung. Bitte starte die Tour mit vollem Akku.

Inhalte von Fatmap können nicht angezeigt werden.

Passen Sie ihre Cookie-Einstellungen an.

Highlights

Zur Stärkung beim Schweizer Pionier

Mit höchsten Qualitäts- und Präzisionsansprüchen wurde FLYER in den frühen 1990er-Jahren gegründet. Im Herzen der Schweiz fertigt FLYER in Huttwil seit drei Jahrzenten Premium E-Mountainbikes und bietet für jedes Bedürfnis das passende Traumbike. Das Schweizer Pionierunternehmen empfängt dich zur Stärkung mit einem Früchtekorb.

MATHS VELO GUSTO CHALLENGE BY ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION

Wolltest du schon immer wissen, wie du dich gegen einen Gesamtweltcupsieger schlägst? Here we go: auf dem markierten ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION Strava Segment misst du dich virtuell mit Überflieger und Lokalmatador Mathias Flückiger!

Strava Segment

Die Belohnung kommt zum Schluss

Die abwechslungsreiche Tour führt dich über einen kurzen Singletrail vorbei am malerischen, als Sonnenstube bekannten, Ufhusen. Weiter geht’s durch das idyllische Luzerner Hinterland und den vielfältigen Oberaargau, wo du über schöne Wege und Nebenstrassen zurück ins Bike Village Huttwil fährst. Nach dieser sportlichen Aktivität wartet auch schon der reichhaltige «Brönsch» mit regionalen Produkten auf dich. Wohlgenährt verfolgst du zum krönenden Abschluss die Rennen der Elite Frauen und Herren rund um Lokalmatador Mathias Flückiger und Mitinitiant Nino Schurter.

ÖKK Foto-Falle

Natürlich musst du nicht mit leeren Händen nach Hause gehen. Als Special erwartet dich unterwegs die ÖKK Foto-Falle – immer schön Lächeln! Keine Angst, du wirst vor dem Foto-Spot darauf aufmerksam gemacht, so dass deinem persönlichen, unvergesslichen Action-Bild nichts mehr im Weg steht. Cheese!