Velogusto mittel Velogusto mittel

Velo Gusto Churz

Tour Package:

  • Experience with guides and celebrities

  • ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION Trailbike Shirt

  • Culinary delights & local specialities along the way

  • GPS data and signposted routes

  • Electricity for e-bikes

  • Start number and finisher drink 

  • Event village with bike expo, pump track, bike tests and festivities

ROUTE

On the Velo Gusto Churz Tour you can expect 1300 meters of altitude on 43 kilometers. On the way you will get to know the beautiful landscape of the Lucerne hinterland and experience a special highlight at 4 stops.

Here we show a first foretaste of the route. On site, the most important points are signposted - so you don't have to worry about anything.

Content from Fatmap cannot be displayed.

Adjust your cookie settings.

Highlights

Enjoy coffee and croissants with Swiss precision

A few kilometers after the start, the well-known company with Swiss precision welcomes you with coffee and croissants. FLYER manufactures the smart and robust e-mountain bikes. You're sure to ride into the sun on back roads - if it hasn't already greeted you in Huttwil.

The sunny village of the Lucerne hinterland

Ufhusen is known for its many rays of sunshine. The route leads you over a single trail. After a refreshment in the Lochmühle in Ufhusen you ride through the idyllic landscape on beautiful trails of the Lucerne hinterland. The stage ends in Willisau, which is not only known for the "Ringli" nationwide.

Natural pleasure for every snack box

Here are the Willisauer Ringli, made by the company HUG, at home. Taste the natural pleasure and let it melt in your mouth. In addition to the round pastries, HUG is also known for its Wernli and Darvidas. After this sweet temptation, the route takes you further along a varied route to the next stop in Hofstatt.

MATHS VELO GUSTO CHALLENGE BY ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION

Have you always wanted to know how you measure up against an overall World Cup winner? Here we go: on the marked ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION Strava segment you virtually compete with high-flyer and local hero Mathias Flückiger!

Strava Segment

Where tradition merges with innovation

Idyllically situated at the foot of the Napf, the vacation home Walsburg presents itself. Here you can enjoy regionally produced pasta and meat from the farm. After this last stop, you will ride along beautiful paths back to the Bike Village Huttwil, where you will be warmly welcomed.

ÖKK photo trap

Of course, you don't have to go home empty-handed. As a special, the ÖKK photo trap awaits you on the way - always smile! Don't worry, your attention will be drawn to it before the photo spot, so that nothing stands in the way of your personal, unforgettable action picture. Cheese!

Velogusto mittel Velogusto mittel

Velo Gusto Churz

Tour package:

  • Erlebnis mit Guides und Promis

  • ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION Trailbike-Shirt

  • Kulinarische Köstlichkeiten & lokale Spezialitäten unterwegs

  • GPS-Daten und ausgeschilderte Strecken

  • Strom für E-Bikes

  • Startnummer und Finisher Drink 

  • Event-Village mit Bike-Expo, Pumptrack, Biketests und Festbetrieb

ROUTE

Auf der Velo Gusto Churz Tour erwarten dich 1300 Höhenmeter auf 43 Kilometer Unterwegs wirst du die schöne Landschaft des Luzerner Hinterlandes kennenlernen und an 4 Stopps ein spezielles Highlight erleben.

Hier zeigen wir einen ersten Vorgeschmack auf die Route. Vor Ort sind die wichtigsten Punkte ausgeschildert – du musst dich also um nichts kümmern.

Inhalte von Fatmap können nicht angezeigt werden.

Passen Sie ihre Cookie-Einstellungen an.

Highlights

Mit Schweizer Präzision Kaffee und Gipfeli geniessen

Ein paar Kilometer nach dem Start heisst dich die bekannte Firma mit Schweizer Präzision bei Kaffee und Gipfeli willkommen. FLYER stellt die smarten und robusten E-Mountainbikes her. Auf Nebenstrassen fährst du bestimmt in die Sonne – sofern diese dich nicht bereits in Huttwil begrüsst hat.

Die Sonnenstube des Luzerner Hinterlandes

Ufhusen ist bekannt für die vielen Sonnenstrahlen. Die Strecke führt dich über einen Singletrail. Nach einer Stärkung in der Lochmühle in Ufhusen fährst du durch die idyllische Landschaft auf schönen Trails des Luzernern Hinterlandes. Die Etappe endet in Willisau, welches nicht nur für die «Ringli» landesweit bekannt ist.

Natürlicher Genuss für jede Znünibox

Hier sind die Willisauer Ringli, gemacht von der Firma HUG, zu Hause. Verköstige den natürlichen Genuss und lass ihn dir auf der Zunge zergehen. Neben dem runden Gebäck ist HUG auch für die Wernli und Darvidas bekannt. Nach dieser süssen Verführung führt dich die Route weiter über eine abwechslungsreiche Strecke bis zum nächsten Stopp nach Hofstatt.

MATHS VELO GUSTO CHALLENGE BY ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION

Wolltest du schon immer wissen, wie du dich gegen einen Gesamtweltcupsieger schlägst? Here we go: auf dem markierten ÖKK BIKE REVOLUTION Strava Segment misst du dich virtuell mit Überflieger und Lokalmatador Mathias Flückiger!

Strava Segment

Wo Tradition mit Innovation verschmilzt

Idyllisch am Fusse des Napfs gelegen, präsentiert sich das Ferienhaus Walsburg. Hier kommst du in den Genuss von regional hergestellten Teigwaren und Fleisch vom Hof. Nach diesem letzten Stopp fährst du über schöne Wege zurück in das Bike Village Huttwil, wo wir dich herzlich willkommen heissen.

ÖKK Foto-Falle

Natürlich musst du nicht mit leeren Händen nach Hause gehen. Als Special erwartet dich unterwegs die ÖKK Foto-Falle – immer schön Lächeln! Keine Angst, du wirst vor dem Foto-Spot darauf aufmerksam gemacht, so dass deinem persönlichen, unvergesslichen Action-Bild nichts mehr im Weg steht. Cheese!